Product Category
 
All Categories : Online Education &
Certification

Online Education & <br> Certification

Browse Product Category
  
Basics of SPM E-learning Course (April 2020)
Learn how to better manage security systems projects in this 5-session online course. Course dates: April 13 (Monday), 4-6 p.m.; April 14 (Tuesday), 4-6 p.m.; April 16 (Thursday), 4-6 p.m.; April 20 (Monday), 4-6 p.m.; April 22 (Wednesday), 4-6 p.m. (all time Eastern)
Price:
$349.00
Basics of SPM E-learning Course (May 2020)
Learn how to better manage security systems projects in this 5-session online course. Course dates: May 19 (Tuesday), 4-6 p.m.; May 20 (Wednesday), 4-6 p.m.; May 21 (Thursday), 4-6 p.m.; May 26 (Tuesday), 4-6 p.m.; May 27 (Wednesday), 4-6 p.m. (all time Eastern)
Price:
$349.00
The products shown below have been specially selected for you based on your areas of interest and previous purchases.
RISE Happy Hour 2020
Happy hour for young professionals, under 40, or individuals who have been in the security industry for less than 2 years.


Back to Top